Contact Castle

If your buying group isn't focused on you, and if your business development managers are not helping you maximize your profitability and growth,maybe you're with the wrong buying group. There are many reasons Castle is Canada's fastest growing lumber, building materials, hardware and commercial buying group:

You keep 100% of your profits.
You have 100% freedom to do what's right for you, in your marketplace.
Castle is 100% transparent.

Contact the Business Development Manager in your area, read their bios, or use the handy form below. 

Bruce Holman

Bruce Holman (647) 228-1414

Director of Business Development

bholman@castle.ca


Bob Delaney

Bob Delaney (709) 649-7173

Business Development Manager - Newfoundland & Labrador

bdelaney@castle.ca

Terry Mulock

Terry Mulock (902) 471-3985

Business Development Manager - Maritimes

tmulock@castle.ca

Robert Legault

Robert Legault (514) 208-4158

Business Development Manager in Quebec and Northern New Brunswick
Directeur du développement des affaires, région du Québec etdu nord du Nouveau Brunswick

rlegault@castle.ca

Doug Keeling

Doug Keeling (647) 457-9826

Business Development Manager - Ontario

dkeeling@castle.ca

Matthew Raetsen

Matthew Raetsen (204) 771-1908

Business Development Manager - Prairies

mraetsen@castle.ca

Brad Dixon

Brad Dixon (778) 808-7995

Business Development Manager - British Columbia & Alberta

bdixon@castle.ca

Alan Schoemperlen

Alan Schoemperlen (204) 771-1509

Business Development Manager, Mentor - Western Canada

aschoemperlen@castle.ca


Ron Craighead

Ron Craighead (416) 884-6001

National Business Development Manager CBS (Commercial Builders Supply)

rcraighead@castle.ca


Castle Building Centres Group Ltd.
Head Office: 100 Milverton Drive, Suite 400, Mississauga, Ontario L5R 4H1
Phone: 905-564-3307

For more information on our Castle team, please click here.


We want to hear from you!

Please enter your email address.
*Select Business & Region:
Primary Business:
Yes, I want to:
Email me more facts:

(* indicates a required field.)